The March 29th and 30th cat clinic in Toronto is now full. Thank you for the overwhelming response!

The April 5th clinic in Uniontown is full; thank you!

The Wednesday, May 21 clinic in Canton South is now full to all surgeries except cat neuters. If you would like to schedule an appointment for a cat neuter, please e-mail us at info@spayneuterohio.org with your name, address and your kitty’s name and we will get back to you with a drop time and clinic details. If you have left a voicemail or e-mail appointment for the May clinic, and have not heard back from us we will contact you shortly with details if we were able to accommodate your request. We are finalizing the schedule. We appreciate your patience.

We will begin scheduling the June clinics mid-April. Thank you for your patience and thank you for spaying and neutering your pets.

___________________________________________

THANK YOU FOR SPAYING AND NEUTERING YOUR PETS!

There are a lot of great groups doing amazing things – please visit the “LINKS” tab for other low-cost spay/neuter options and thank you for spaying and neutering your pet!

2014 CLINIC DATES

Saturday, Feb 22 – Pike Township/Stark
Saturday/Sunday March 29/30 – Jefferson County – cats only
Saturday, April 5th – Uniontown/Hartville
Wednesday, May 21 – Pike Township/Stark
Wednesday, June 18 – Pike Township/Stark
Saturday, June 21 – Jewett/Harrison
Saturday, September 20 – Jewett/Harrison
Saturday, October 18th – Stark District Library
Saturday/Sunday October 25/26 - Jefferson County – cats only
Saturday, November 15 – Pike Township/Stark
Wednesday, November 26 – CAT ONLY CLINIC – Jewett/Harrison
Sunday, December 7 – Pike Township/Stark