All remaining 2014 clinics are full to all surgeries except cat neuters. If you would like to make an appointment for a cat neuter, please contact us at info@spayneuterohio.org with your full name, address, phone number & kitty’s name, as well as whether you prefer the November 15th or December 7th Canton South clinic date.

The first date in 2015 will be Sunday,  March 8th – watch for updates! Thank you!

Please visit the “links” tab for other low-cost spay/neuter options and thank you for spaying and neutering your pets!

___________________________________________

THANK YOU FOR SPAYING AND NEUTERING YOUR PETS!

There are a lot of great groups doing amazing things – please visit the “LINKS” tab for other low-cost spay/neuter options and thank you for spaying and neutering your pet!

2014 CLINIC DATES

Saturday, Feb 22 – Pike Township/Stark
Saturday/Sunday March 29/30 – Jefferson County – cats only
Saturday, April 5th – Uniontown/Hartville
Wednesday, May 21 – Pike Township/Stark
Wednesday, June 18 – Pike Township/Stark
Saturday, June 21 – Jewett/Harrison
Saturday, September 20 – Jewett/Harrison
Saturday, October 18th – Stark District Library
Saturday/Sunday October 25/26 - Jefferson County – cats only
Saturday, November 15 – Pike Township/Stark
Wednesday, November 26 – CAT ONLY CLINIC – Jewett/Harrison
Sunday, December 7 – Pike Township/Stark